

December 28, 2020

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

A20-1590

Tyler Kistner, et al.,

Contestants,

Tomas Settell, Leilani Holmstadt, Jose W. Jimenez, Fern A. Smith, Mariah de la Paz, Cynthia Lonnquist, Pam Myhra, Megan Olson, Sandra A. Jimenez, Jerry Ewing, and Greg Buck,

Appellants,

VS.

Steve Simon, in his official capacity as the Minnesota Secretary of State, Andy Lokken, in his official capacity as the Elections Director for Dakota County, Angie Craig, Matt Klein, Karla Bigham, Greg Clausen, Liz Reyer, Rick Hansen, Ruth Richardson, Jessica Hanson, Robert Bierman, and John D. Huot,

Respondents.

ORDER

Appellants have filed a notice of voluntary dismissal agreeing to the dismissal of this appeal with prejudice, under Minn. R. Civ. App. P. 142.01.

Based upon all the files, records, and proceedings herein,

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that this appeal is dismissed pursuant to Minn. R. Civ. App. P. 142.01.

Dated: December 28, 2020

BY THE COURT:

G. Barry Anderson Associate Justice

CHUTICH, MOORE, III, JJ., took no part in the consideration or decision of this appeal.

MINNESOTA JUDICIAL BRANCH